Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 121-150 of 245 displayed

Glory Thursday August 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Friday August 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Saturday August 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Springer Theatre
× THIS PERFORMANCE OF GLORY IS A RELAXED PERFORMANCE A relaxed performance is intended to support audience members who may benefit from a more relaxed environment, including people with ASD, anyone with sensory and communication disorders, or those who experience a learning disability. During relaxed performances, audience members can get up and move around, leave the theatre and come back, and share their joy without worrying about being too loud.

Glory Saturday August 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Tuesday August 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Wednesday August 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Wednesday August 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Thursday August 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Springer Theatre

The Boy in the Moon Thursday August 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Firehall Theatre

Glory Friday August 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Saturday August 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Springer Theatre

The Boy in the Moon Saturday August 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Firehall Theatre

Glory Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Springer Theatre

The Boy in the Moon Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Firehall Theatre

Glory Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Tuesday August 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Springer Theatre

The Boy in the Moon Tuesday August 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Firehall Theatre

Glory Wednesday August 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Springer Theatre

Glory Wednesday August 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Springer Theatre

The Boy in the Moon Wednesday August 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Firehall Theatre

Glory Thursday August 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Springer Theatre

The Boy in the Moon Thursday August 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Firehall Theatre

The Boy in the Moon Friday August 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Firehall Theatre

Glory Friday August 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Springer Theatre

Show 121-150 of 245 displayed